first
  
last
 
 
start
stop
-->

Tel: (506) 8849 - 8569


https://www.transportation-costarica.com/images/20-off-all-tours--adventures-2.jpg https://www.transportation-costarica.com/images/advance-reservations-advised.jpg

CLIENT TESTIMONIALS - REVIEWS - COSTA RICA SHUTTLES INTERBUS
  


    Travelers Feedback → Send Your Testimonial
   

As a shuttle and private transfers company and as travel planners we have received tons of feedback on our services, tours, transportation, drivers and more, this help us be the great company we are now. Everyday by reading all our customers comments we learn more about our company and help us been better to personalized our customer service. These testimonials are invaluable to us and we work hard to give our customers positive travel experiences in Costa Rica.



I am back from costa rica and i want to say thank you very much!

Name: Berthold Riede

Was in costa rica in January 2014. i ordered to long distance private shuttles

I am back from costa rica and i want to say thank you very much!
your company is great!! everything was perfect organized! i was happy there were no problems with the transportation.
even my flight was cancelled from tortuguero to arenal where the driver was waiting for me. instead of arenal i had to take the plane to san jose. your company organised it very very fast within 2 hours i had a driver to monteverde and did not loose hours on the airport!
the drivers were all very friendly and i had nice communications with them on my private shuttle services.

so be sure i come back in december 2014 and i will for my next trips with your company! thank you very much!
thank you very much!

berthold riede


 
Thank you, Beto, for all your excellent help

From: “G. S. Shukla”
Travel Date: 28 Dec 2013
Thank you, Beto, for all your excellent help. Because of your last minute assistance, we had a nice trip to Costa Rica and all our shuttles trips were on time without any problems. Thank you so muck.
Girija Shukla
Washington, DC

 
I have nothing but positive feedback for our driver and your services

From: Courtney Scheidemann
Travel Dates: Dec 6th & 13th, 2013

Good morning!

We made it back to San Francisco safe and sound! Thank you so much again for your wonderful service.

Our driver Manuel was absolutely amazing again! He is a safe driver and really cares about his passengers. He goes above and beyond what is expected of a driver. Throughout our entire drive he pointed out Costa Rica land marks, shared interesting facts and his own stories which made the ride so much more enjoyable. We stopped along the road and saw tocans and parrots, he stopped for breakfast and showed us the local side of Costa Rica.

I have nothing but positive feedback for our driver and your services. When I come back to Costa Rica I hope to use your services again!

Thank you thank you!!!!

 
The service was excellent.

From: Andrea Atherton
Travel Dates: Dec 11th, 2013

Good Afternoon,
The service was excellent. The driver was very friendly and helpful. He arrived on time, drove safely, the vehicle was clean and looked in good condition and we arrived at our destination in plenty of time.
Warm regards,

Andrea


 
We want to thank you for the professional and efficient service

From: Roman and Michelle Cortez
Travel Dates: Nov28 to Dec6th
Text: We want to thank you for the professional and efficient service we received from your company.  All of our shuttles, both private and shared, were clean, comfortable, safe, and stress free, which made our visit to Costa Rica so much more enjoyable! Sebastian helped us with our initial reservations and was always responsive to our e-mails and all of the drivers were courteous, reliable, and on time.

Thanks again for providing such a great service.  We will definitely use your company on our next trip to Costa Rica and will not hesitate to encourage our family and friends to do so as well.

Pura vida!

 
Thank you so much for the wonderful driver yesterday!

From: Courtney Scheidemann
Travel Date: 6th Dec, 2013

Thank you so much for the wonderful driver yesterday! The service was more than we could have asked for. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Costa Rica is a beautiful country!

 
The Costa Rica Shuttle is the best!

Name: K. Lappin

Month of travel: Dec, 2013

Text: The Costa Rica Shuttle is the best!  I have traveled to Costa Rica twice and the shuttle service is always reliable, always on time, and very responsive and professional.  Our driver Manuel was not only professional, he was able to point out points of interest the entire trip.  Thank you again for your outstanding service!

 
Tours arrangements and travel arrangements were fulfilled as promised

From: Sarah Murray
Month of travel: Sept, 2013

All hotel, tours arrangements and travel arrangements were fulfilled as promised.  Both hotels were wonderful clean and first rate. Transportation was on time and on schedule, with good quality vehicles.  I would definitely rely on Transportation Costa Rica Inc to handle my travel arrangements again, and probably will soon.



 
No complaints! Delivered everything as promised!

From: Micah John Tarry
Month of travel: Sept, 2013

No complaints! Delivered everything as promised!

 
Everything went perfectly

From: Patrick Slattery
Month of travel:
Sept, 2013

Everything went perfectly, no glitches and was so easy for us as we didn’t have to plan one thing

 
Transportation was safe and always on time!!

From: Robert Steele
Month of travel:
Sept, 2013

Yes, everything went smoothly. Your suggestions were perfect on rhe two locations we stayed at. Transportation was safe and always on time!!




 
We used your agency for transportation through Costa Rica.

From: Matteo Bossoni
Month of travel:
Sept, 2013

We used your agency for transportation through Costa Rica.  They did a wonderful job.  The drivers did a wonderful job.  They were always on time and very peasant.  We changed a pick up time and they were very agreeable and allowed us to make this change at the last minute.  Next time we go to costa rica we will definitely use this agency.

 
Thanks to your agency and Manuel for making our vacation so unforgettable!

From: matt and Kim Evans
Date:
Fri, 30 Aug 2013


To whom it may concern,


I recently returned from vacation in Costa Rica and wanted to send a quick email with regard to the services we received from our driver (Manuel) we hired through your agency.  I expected safe and clean transportation but what we got was so much more!!!!  I was highly pleased with our driver and will absolutely use the same company again.  Our driver Manuel was so professional and far exceeded mine and my guests expectations.  His service was prompt and friendly.  He was willing to explain a lot of questions we all had about our first visit to Costa Rica.  He took time to explain the culture and the beauty of the country to us.  He took the time we requested to show us things we might not have noticed or seen otherwise.  I am embarrassed to say our Spanish is not the best but Manuel was able to bridge the language barrier with his ability to speak English so well.  Never did he appear frustrated or tired of our constant questions.  We used him throughout the week as we went a a couple different excursions.  I felt safe because he was with us.  I could see he was always looking out for out safety as well as frequently translating or explaining things for us.  Manuel showed us the meaning of Pura Vida and was a big part of making our visit so special.  What we expected was just a driver and he far exceeded any expectation!!!  Me and the 3 others traveling were all impressed by the service we received!  WE are already planning our next visit to Costa Rica.  We have fallen in love with Costa Rica, its natural beauty, and the culture.  Manuel played a big role in this.  I felt compelled to email and pass on to the company about the exemplary services we received.  I would recommend the company and Manuel to my other friends and family that travel there.  In fact, at our resort I passed on the information to another tourist I met and recommended your services.  Manuel is truly an asset to your company as I will definitely be a repeat customer.  I can only assume, based on the services we received, that this is true of many of the people who use the service of your agency.  Thanks to your agency and Manuel for making our vacation so unforgettable!


Pura Vida!

Kimberly Evans

 
Thank you for being so helpful

From: David Rose
Service Date:
Jul 23rd & Jul 30, 2013

Hi Sebastian


Just a quick note to say thank you for being so helpful with regard to our two recent bookings with you. All went well and I will put a positive comment on Trip Advisor in the next few days.


Best wishes


Dr. David Rose

 
YOUR COMPANY IS GREAT

From: Barbara McNaughton
Service Date:
May 20th, 2013

YOUR COMPANY IS GREAT, IM GLAD THAT I HAVE FOUND IT. A VERY RELIABLE AND FRIENDLY STAFF, YOUR COMPANY PROVIDES A SERVICE THAT IS GREAT FOR THOSE WHO LIKE TO FREELY CUSTOMIZE THERE ITINERARY RATHER THAT BE TIED DOWN TO THE RESTRICTING VACATION PACKAGES OFFERED BUY OTHER TRAVEL AGENCIES.



BARBARA MCNAUGHTON

 
All of the people I dealt with were very friendly and helpful

From: Ron Vieira
Service Date:
Feb 4th, 2013

All of the people I dealt with were very friendly and helpful. Humberto went out of his responsibilities to make sure we have the best time. The hotels were expecting us and my parents’ transfers worked like clockwork and were open to their requests to stop, stretch their legs, and see a couple things along the way. I will definitely recommend you to others visiting CR and will call on you again when I return.”



Ron Vieira.

 
I had the best time and have recommended you to my friends!

From: Cathy Mills
Service Date:
Jan 1st, 2013

I had the best time and have recommended you to my friends!  Excellent service and wonderful online people to work with!



Cathy Mill.

 
I would absolutely recommend you to others, the trip was fabulous

From: Rox Murillo
Service Date:
Jan 10th, 2013

I would absolutely recommend you to others, the trip was fabulous.  The website was very user friendly and the ability to use skype online was very helpful.



Rox M.

 
The transportation was a fantastic experience and one that I will not forget in a hurry

From: Ted Widmer

Service Date:
30th, Dec 2012


The transportation was a fantastic experience and one that I will not forget in a hurry. The drivers were knowledgable and courteous, not to mention flexible to our requests to change times. I do hope you continue this run of great services within your country. Regards,


Tom D Shnoggle

 
The drivers are courteous and handle bags with care

From: Ester & Tanya
Service Date:
24th - 28th Dec 2012


Service is clean. safe abd economical.  The drivers are courteous and handle bags with care. Pickup times are prompt.  We arrived at the airport ahead of schedule.


Make it a great day!


Ester Cosby

 
Thank you so much for the excellent services you provided on our trip to Costa Rica

From: Natasha & Alexa
Service Date:
26th, Dec 2012


Thank you so much for the excellent services you provided on our trip to Costa Rica.  The process was absolutely seamless.  The cars were on time and got us safely to our destination.  The drivers were incredibly polite and gave us fantastic insight to the country.  We definitely plan on coming back next year and will be looking forward to using your services again.


Best,

Natasha

 
All in all we would highly recommend this company

From: Paul & Susan Bergin
Service Date: Dec 2012 & Jan 2013


It was our first visit to Costa Rica during Christmas 2012.  Not knowing what to expect we flew into San Jose Airport where we utilized the services of Shuttles Costa Rica both to our destination (Playas del Coco) and back again 2 weeks later to San Jose.   We dealt with Sebastian Phillips who we found to be both extremely helpful and courteous in making sure we were taken care of.  Both of the bus drivers (to and from San Jose) were very good making the long trip more enjoyable – A special mention to the driver who took us to Coco Beach going way beyond what was expected of him in finding the location of the condo we had booked.  All in all we would highly recommend this company for all your transport needs!

Paul & Susan Bergin

 
We both had a great experience and our driver was the starting point

From: Tony Blanco
Service Date: Nov 30th & Dec 8th, 2012

We both had a great experience and our driver was the starting point.He  went out of his way to make the ride informative,entertaining and  relaxing.We arived at our destination on time and requested him for the  ride back.I will definately use this service again as the roads can get crowded and confusing at times. thanks again Tony

 
Thank you so much for your excellent shuttle service to Mal Pais/Santa Teresa

From: Leigh Digons
Service Date: Nov 27th, 2012

Thank you so much for your excellent shuttle service to Mal Pais/Santa Teresa from the San Juan Airport.  Our driver was friendly, told us a lot about the area, and recommended a good restaurant for lunch by the ferry.  The ferry is very modern, with a snack bar and plenty of seating.  The driver from the ferry to Mal Pais knew the area well and got us to our hotel in good time.  I would highly recommend this trip to any friends who were visiting Costa Rica.  Thanks again!

Leigh

 
Our return was equally uneventful for which we were thankful.

Robin Atwood
Service Date: Nov 18th & Nov 24th, 2012

My family of 6 traveled to Costa Rica in November.  I did my homework and checked out several sites before booking.  It was very important to me that I not pay too much and even more important that the company was reputable.  I received quick responses to email from Sebastian who was handling our reservation.  The airline changed our flight times and Costa Rica Shuttle was able to change our service without any hassles.  Our driver was waiting for us when we arrived and took us on the long drive from San Jose to Langosta.  He was safe, friendly and helpful.  Our return was equally uneventful for which we were thankful.  Our driver picked us up on time and took us to the airport without any delay.  I would highly recommend this service.

Robin Atwood
Highlands Ranch Colorado

 
The service provided was great, the driver was fun and very patient.

From: mary-ann carleton
Service Date: Nov 29th, 2012

Hello Sebatian

The service provided was great, the driver was fun and very patient.

Thanks,
Mary-Ann

 
We were really pleased with the service at Zuma taxi boat

From: Mariana Gutierrez Lecuona
Service Date: Nov 22nd, 2012

Hi Sebastian, 

We were really pleased with the service at Zuma taxi boat. it was really easy to book the service online and we received detailed and personalized information. The pick up service was very prompt and the transportation vehicle and boat were very clean. All the staff we encountered at the office, van, boat and greeting us was extremely helpful and professional. We had to make some changes to our reservation last minute and they were very understanding and accomodating. I would recommend them 100% over any other taxi boat services and public transportation!

Mariana Guitierrez

 
Thank you to Transportation Costa Rica

From: Amy Bugeja
Service Date: Nov 14th, 2012

Sebastian!!!

Thank you to Transportation Costa Rica, I was able to book transfers at the very last minute. I had a fantastic drive with a wonderful, knowledgeable driver. I did not expect my journey to be so informative – thanks so much!


Amy Bugeja | Project Officer | Melbourne Neuroscience Institute

 
The transportation was reasonable and most important right on time both ways

From: Fred Esposito
Service Date: Nov 5th / Nov 13th, 2012

The transportation was reasonable and most important right on time both ways.. The drivers were very courteous and professional. I would most certianly used this mode of transportation again in the future.

Fred Esposito
South Carolina

 
Transportation Costa Rica has provided friendly, professional, and reliable service

From: Dion Bundy
Service Date: Nov 16th & Dec 8th, 2012

Transportation Costa Rica has provided friendly, professional, and reliable service EVERY time we’ve used them, which is now over 10 times.  They are the best option for getting from point A to point B without stress and in comfort within Costa Rica.  I always recommend them to my friends and they never disappoint me.

Thanks!
Dion

 
The taxi service was great

From: Brooke Harding
Service Date: Nov 18th, 2012

Hello,

The taxi service was great. The driver found us right when we got off the plane and stopped at the grocery store in Cobano for us. I would use them again. Thanks!!

Happy Holidays,
Brooke

Brooke Harding
Director, Diagnostic Market Development

 
Outstanding Service!

Vivian Graubard
Date: Tue, 15 Nov 2012 23:21:29 -0400 (EDT)
To: The Costa Rica Shuttle  
Conversation: CONFIRMATIONS
Subject: Re: CONFIRMATIONS

Sebastian,
Outstanding Service!  I am going to recommend you to everyone I know!!!
Million Thanks!
Vivian

 
My husband and I enjoyed riding the shuttle.

From: Chris Purvis
Service Date: Nov 15th & Nov 23rd, 2012

Sebastian,

My husband and I enjoyed riding the shuttle.  The drivers were  courteous and on time.  The company was also quite accommodating when my husband and I went to the wrong hotel for pickup…one call and we were  put on another shuttle that arrived 45 minutes later.

My only  concern was that the driver did not verify where each person was going.   Because of this, he went to the wrong hotel.  This happened both ways.   I would like to commend our driver that picked us up in Manuel Antonio  going back to Escazu.  We had a flat tire….luckily we were stopped at a  souvenir shop.  He quickly changed it with all of us watching.

If we are ever in Costa Rica and need transportation, I would use your service.  The rates were excellent!

Thanks,
Chris 

 
I would HIGHLY recommend travelling with this company

Date: Sun, 12 Oct 2012 14:06:07 -0500

I would HIGHLY recommend travelling with this company if you are planning on visiting Costa Rica. Our honeymoon was so well organized and everything that this company planned went smoothly. I will recommend Costa Rica Shuttle to all my family and friends:)

 
Thank you for your excellent service yesterday

Date: Sat, 14 Jan 2012 14:26:03 -0800 (PST)

Dear Costa Rica Shuttle,
Thank you for your excellent service yesterday.  In addition to the pick-up reservation that we have scheduled for Monday, January 16th at the Marriott Los Suenos for travel to Quepos, I would like to inquire about service from Condominio Pueblo Real, Quepos, to the San Jose Airport on Saturday, January 21st…..

 
Just wanted to say thank you!

Date: Sat, 7 Jan 2012 15:02:43 -0600

Sebastian,
Just wanted to say thank you!  The service from San Jose was fantastic.  Byrun catered to our every need and operated well beyond expectations.  Truly fantastic!
Thanks again,
Michael

 
Just wanted to drop a word and thank you for your great service

Date: Fri, 30 Dec 2011 16:18:52 -0500
Subject: Thank You

Dear Sebastian,
Just wanted to drop a word and thank you for your great service. Our driver, Alejandro, was very nice and punctual and we enjoyed his safe driving and kind guidance.
Again, thank you and we will surely consider your services next time we come to Costa Rica.
Best wishes for the New Year and regards,
Ori

 
Testimonials - Transportation in Costa Rica - Shuttle Bus - Costa Rica Shuttle Services

.

 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>

Page 3 of 3